Don’t Fuck With What You Can’t Control

Image

 

The Shoot

Imagine…just for one second, what it would be like to be the most powerful person in the world.  Can you see yourself in that position?  Now just think…anything you wanted, anything you needed and anything you desired simply handed to you on a silver platter.  Can you see yourselves there?  How does it look?!  How does it feel?!  I’ll tell you how it feels…it feels AMAZING because you all will NEVER be like me!  Haha!  Yea, imagine, because you all will never be in my place ever!  I am doing things only most can ever only dream.  Everyone has a goal, but it’s not to be the very best at everything that they do.  No.  By the time all you people even get to that level, your ready to fucking retire!  I’ve done it all and I’ve only ever succeeded in everything that I’ve ever done!  Everyone looks up to me with jealousy and envy.  You people have only yourselves to blame for not ever really doing anything successful in your lives.

 

That brings me to people like Bad Company.  Funny how this team calls themselves the best team in PWX.  My, my, how we’re already forgetful.  A lot of people would have referred myself and Darin Zion as the Hollywood Boyz.  Those days are over.  Were known as The Establishment now.  The people aren’t worthy of The Hollywood Boyz antics and entertainment anymore..no..fuck that shit!  It’s about business and what’s best for it.  You see, Zion and myself are business men.  Yet, everyone compares us with each other as lackeys.  In a better explanation, depending the persons perspective, were viewed as the “lackey” to the other.  Now…why is this?  Why is there no “defined” lackey here?  I’ll explain this easily.  It’s because neither myself or Zion hold any real flavor over the other.  Zion and I have always been equals.  I’ve always been answerable to NO ONE!  Zion?  He’s just a blunt mother fucker, but who can blame him?

 

The Establishment has been around for quite a long time.  Some may think that I simply just “walked in” to The Establishment thinking Zion was calling the shots.  See, that’s another thing that is simply misguided from people.  It never seizes to amaze me how so many people are fucking blind in PWX!  It’s no wonder all these people suck ass!  It’s because they don’t pay attention!  Yet again, let me explain it to you.  You see, The Establishment was “established” before I was “fired” from PWX.  Of course, we all found out what happened with that situation now didn’t we?  However, since we have blind and fucking stupid bitches in PWX who don’t pay attention, I’m going to have to explain it for you all yet again.  Remember when Jessica Harmony thought she was on the “board of directors” and was receiving support from them?  Remember when Zion was abusing half the roster yet somehow “getting away with it”?  If you people are truly smart, you would have known that so much “abuse” wouldn’t have been tolerated by “the board.”  So then Jessica Harmony leaves and PWX goes a bout its merry way.  However, Jessica Harmony decides that she wants to come back!  OH MY GOD!  SHE RETURNS!! LET’S ALL CELEBRATE FOR JESSICA FUCKING HARMONY!! Then, it happens..she comes back and in her return match against, Bad Company ironically, her mind gets OPENED!

 

Along came a “Mr. Executive” who reassured Ms. Harmony that there really was no “board” on her side.  How could this be though?  It’s simple…I WAS THE BOARD!  I AM the Board!  Which meant, that Harmony had no real power in PWX.  You see, all along I was involved with The Establishment.  I am one of the co founders of The Establishment..yet, under all your fucking noses, I pulled off one of the most genius ploys in PWX history!  I was never fired from Zion.  I was never abused by The Establishment, I AM The Establishment!  In fact, it was I who helped Zion grow as a businessman himself.  I am proud of what Zion has become.  I am proud by how far he has come with helping run a company.  I’ve always been the Executive of The Establishment.  I just figured having a partner this time around would be beneficial.  Wait…did I say this time around?  Why yes, I did!

 

You see, a lot of you “superstars” in PWX today, most of you weren’t around in the days where I was running PWX.  Wait a minute?!  You mean that Mr. Executive himself, Brian Hollywood, has run rampant over PWX before?!  Oh how easily we are brought away from PWX history.  It’s in that sense, though, that we have a chance to correct history’s mistake.  Say, who was against your opposition, Mr. Hollywood?!  Well, if I told you it was Darin Zion himself, you guys would flip a bitch.  Oh wait…you guys are flipping a bitch!  Yes, it was Zion who opposed my power last time.  What happened?  Zion’s “rebellion” or whatever the fuck you wanted to call it, ended up beating The Cartel at Civil War a couple years back for re-control of PWX.  So history repeats itself?  Wrong!  You see, as a businessman, I’m supposed to learn from any mistakes or any miscalculation that I may make and correct said error.  Well here I am AGAIN running PWX.  AGAIN there are people who are at unrest and starting to repel against myself again.  Now is history repeating itself?  Again, NO!  THIS time around, Zion is on my side and THIS time no one can control PWX but us.  Why?  It’s simple.  Darin Zion and myself both own PWX!  We both have investments in PWX that NO ONE can match!  Zion holds 50% and I hold 50%.  This is why people like Jessica Harmony or even JPO or John Pariah can’t come at us with shit!  All they can do is watch us run the product the way it has always been destined to be run.

 

I am the best in the world at what I do and what I do is conquer.  I’m an Executive, I conquer shit every fucking day of the week!  I can’t be outstrategized or outsmarted.  It simply won’t happen.  Now you all know that I’m NO ONES bitch and everyone works for me!  Now that you all know that lesson, maybe you’ll take interest in coming to respect it and accept it!  There is one little other piece of business that I simply must address…seeing as how you all lack the proper knowledge and history to even be aware.

 

Bad Company, do you honestly expect to get away with the fucking fact that Zion and I are one of the most dominant tag teams ever?  COMBINED, we have held the tag team titles a total of five times.  That’s not to mention that Zion and I were the PWX Tag Team Champions for a good four months before we lost them.  What other tag team can say they’ve held those belts longer?  The Willows?  No.  The Belmonts?  No.  First Family? No.  Untouchables?  No.  HateNation?  No.  Sex and Money?  No.  All those teams were great, but they weren’t the Hollywood Boyz.  Why do I mention those teams?  They were all greats, but before your time, Bad Company.  You fail to recognize the significance of your situation.  You both get a shot of what only other teams can dream of.  To take a crack at beating Brian Hollywood and Darin Zion.  Separate we are dominant, but together, we are simply unstoppable!  We were wrestling in tag matches while you were still in fucking diapers!  Tag team was never a thought for either of you.  Bad Company, the fact that you fail to recognize true PWX history, disturbs me!  That’s just one of the several fucking reasons why both of you are fucking pathetic!  It’s not hard to expose you two for what you really are.  Why don’t you do us a favor.  After we beat the shit out of you in the ring and advance for the vacant PWX Tag Team Championships, why don’t you guys pack your shit bags and go home!  Your accolades are SHIT compared to what Zion and I have accomplished in this company!  After you leave, you’ll just be known as shit in this company.  I’ll make sure the history books don’t remember either of you so that it is a forgotten memory of your time in PWX.  What a fucking joke the two of you are!  I can’t even believe I’m going to be taking the time to even facing you in the ring when I could just fire you two and advance The Establishment to the next round.  That way, we set an example for the others who may oppose us or fail to recognize the history that sits wide open in the history books of PWX!  What a disgrace both of you are to the tag team scene and the sooner you both are eradicated from PWX, the better things will be going forward!  Bad Company…what a fucking joke of a team you really are!

===========================

 

Hollywood Enterprises Inc.

Hollywood’s Office

9:00 AM

 

“What the fuck does that mean?!”  Hollywood says as the scene fades in.  Hollywood is sitting behind his desk looking at his computer screen in a rather irritated fashion.

 

“What are you talking about?”  Lukas Montana says as he walks behind Hollywood.

 

“I’m staring at these files and they look like they’ve been tampered with.”

 

“Really?  I don’t see anything wrong with it.”

 

Hollywood points directly in the middle of the file.  “You missed this, didn’t you?”

 

Lukas looks at it and raises an eyebrow.  “Hmm, perhaps I did.”

 

“You don’t seem to be too bothered by that.”  Hollywood says annoyed.

 

As the tension seems to be building between the two, Niles Omega walks into the office.  Both Hollywood and Lukas look towards the door to see Niles.  Niles looks back at them in a curious way as he starts to walk towards the coat rack.

 

“Hopefully I’m not interrupting anything.”

 

Hollywood shakes his head.  “No, not at all.”  He says sarcastically.

 

“Why don’t I just make us a few cups of coffee.”

 

Niles walks awkwardly quiet to the coffee table.  He tries not to make eye contact as Hollywood and Lukas continues to eye him briefly. As Niles starts to work on brewing the coffee, Hollywood and Lukas goes back to the computer screen.  Lukas points out something on the file.

 

“Ok, THIS, is what I’m trying to get you to see!”

 

Hollywood looks at the file carefully.

 

“I’m not seeing anything wrong with what your pointing out!  However, like I said, we should have inspected this before we approached with the address.”

 

Lukas shrugs his shoulders.

 

“Why?  We haven’t even gone to the address yet.  I still think we should think about this carefully before barging over there!”

 

Niles brings the cups of coffee back to the desk and hands one to each Hollywood and Lukas.  They grab it, both violently, and some spills on Hollywood’s hand.

 

“Mother fucker!”  Hollywood yells out aloud as he attempts to clean up the spill.  “Jesus Christ, Niles, be more careful next time!”

 

Niles rolls his eyes as he knows it was Hollywood who used poor judgement in handling the cup of coffee.

 

“Look..it’s obvious you two have been here since the fucking crack of dawn and could use some sleep.”  Niles says.

 

“Sleep?  I got plenty of it last night.”  Hollywood states.

 

Lukas actually agrees with Hollywood for the first time that morning.

 

“I, too, got plenty of sleep.”

 

Niles shakes his head.  “Well, it’s quite obvious that you guys are fucking grumpy this morning and since I could see since I walked through that door, you have gotten nothing done!”

 

Hollywood and Lukas pause and look at each other.  They squint at the other until finally shrug their shoulders carelessly as if they actually agree with Niles.  Niles once again rolls his eyes.

 

“Look, Niles, we appreciate the advice.  However, Lukas and I have really got to grind down on this file as it is the closest we’ve been to The Chair.”  Hollywood advices.

 

“I understand that.  Just, go out for some fresh air or something.”

 

Another pause takes place.  Hollywood looks back at Lukas and nods his head.  Lukas walks over and opens the window as a nice breeze comes into the office.  Once again, Niles rolls his eyes and shakes his head.  He sinks down into the chair across from the desk and simply sighs.

 

“Perfect!”  Hollywood exclaims to Lukas.

 

Both men continue to go back to work on the files as Niles can simply only watch in agony.  Perhaps Niles was right and both Hollywood and Lukas needed the rest.  This case against The Chair was straining everyone involved, but Niles knew that rest was needed.  Rest helps the open mind and it was clear that rest wasn’t the most visited area for the two Executive’s.  None the less, whether it was wise or not, both Hollywood and Lukas were trekking on in the seemingly never ending case of the quest to know the identity of The Chair. 

 

TO BE CONTINUED….

Leave a comment