Full Scale War

The Shoot

I would be lying if I said I weren’t in this position before.  I’m not normally a man of honestly, but I figured under the circumstances I would at least acknowledge history a little bit.  You see, back in the not so distant past, I found myself in a place of power in PWX.  I figured Pariah would make a history lesson out of it, but he never did.  Surprising to say the least.  Of course, I wouldn’t expect Pariah to mention anything about it….he was fucking apart of that power! 

Oh he didn’t tell you kiddies?  I didn’t expect him too.  John Pariah hasn’t had a set of fucking balls on him for as long as I’ve known him.  Even when he’s tried to do the right thing, he still has never been able to fully grasp the meaning of guts and backbone.  It doesn’t exist for a man like Pariah.  Pariah was apart of my Cartel stable, another power stable here a few years ago in PWX.  I will gladly admit one thing, though….last time I didn’t have a very strong hold over the PWX roster.  This time, though?  Well, heh, I own more shares this time around than I did back in 2012.

Your all probably asking yourselves……….why is Mr. Executive, Brian Hollywood, even bothering telling us this story?  Let’s just say I want you all to know I CAN be an honest man.  You really want to know the truth though?  I’ve EVOLVED!  This time around, I have not only 50% hold over PWX, but I have more influence and more power and back up than I ever have!  I’m just trying to tell all you mother fuckers under Pariah’s hold that you stand no chance at beating me and my Establishment!  Then again, there’s the most annoying question ever…….how in the fuck did we find ourselves in this position in the first place?

Everyone and their fucking dogs know that I had nothing to do with HOW we got into this position.  I’m sure all you bastards are thinking “oh, Hollywood is vulnerable!  He’s FINALLY made a mistake!”  Let me stop all your one track minds right there!  For the record, I had NOTHING to do with the fuck up the Establishment has found themselves in.  You all may be thinking you have some chance in hell at Civil War to end the Establishment….but you won’t.  You see, we wouldn’t be in this mess if Darin Zion wasn’t a fucking idiot and made his 50% ownership vulnerable and obtainable.  This is why he’s a shitty businessman.  He’s far from Executive material.  The guy may be my best friend, but when it comes to running shit, the man can’t seem to figure out the meaning of one plus fucking one.  I don’t know what’s gotten into the emo bastard lately, but it’s his fault The Establishment is even in this situation in the first place.

So what am I going to do about it?  I’m going to make sure The Establishment buries Pariah and his merry band of fucking rejects and retards.  You know…the wannabes and the “think their the futures of the industry” type people.

Pariah is fucking delusional…he always has been.  Since this is the trend of the world today, let’s just take a look at what exactly Pariah sees in this “all star” team of his shall we?

Let’s start at the bottom of the food chain….Sterling James.  Pariah calls you the future of PWX?  You know, I gotta be honest with you Sterling..Pariah has said that A LOT about people who have come and gone in PWX.  Look what happened to those guys.  They are no longer here anymore.  I’d name you off a few people, but their so fucking irrelevant that I don’t even remember who they fucking were!  So note to self Sterling, you could be next on that very long list of people Pariah has marked out as “future” prospects.

Then we have Siobhan Townsend.  Someone who supposedly knows Michael Norcia.  Norcia was a fucking douche bag.  The guy was so overrated in PWX that he makes LeBron James look like a man everyone fucking loves….and I hate LeBron too….Siobhan, if I had anything to say intelligently about you it’s that you are trying to make a name for yourself.  Then again, everyone else who’s on Team Pariah is trying to do the same god damn thing.  Little piece of advice bitch, Pariah is not going to get you anywhere in PWX.  If anything, he’s going to kill your career and kill it fast.  You have nothing going for you with Pariah.  God knows how long Pariah will even be around…I mean, he’s losing at Civil War, but the guy appears and disappears more times than Jordan Caliban, John Ojeda and Shane have been rejected and kicked out of places COMBINED…and that’s a fucking shit ton…that and it’s saying a lot.  So there’s that for you Siobhan.  I figured I would boost your confidence up, ya know, of knowing just who your putting your confidence in.  I figured I would at least have the decency in telling you what you can expect in your future.  You never know, though, I just might so mercy on you if you lose.  Pariah, he’ll be finished and fired after Civil War, but you?  You can find that I’m a very fair and forgiving person….when I want to be.

Next we have Timothy Hunt.  Now were starting to get into more familiar territory.  Hunt I’m not really that impressed with you.  Pariah is very high on you….I don’t even know why.  He calls you the savior of the Hybrid Division and how you helped shape the division into what it is today.  I disagree!  You see, you didn’t do that much justice to that championship in the first place.  Hell, I’m a three time Hybrid Champion and I have built that division on more than one occasion.  Another telling sign that Pariah is a fucking delusional piece of shit.  Outside of having a Hybrid title run….with Pariah uncoincidently enough…you haven’t done anything fucking noteworthy to threaten me with!  I’m starting to see the stars align here.  Actually, a more blunt approach, I’m starting to see the writing on the wall just exactly what the Establishment has going up against them at Civil War…

Which brings me to you……Troy Stone.  Perhaps the only decent man on this overrated team of Pariah’s.  Does that make you better than me, though?  Fuck no it doesn’t.  Hell, it doesn’t even classify you outside the realm of the other four stupid irrelevant pieces of shit that’s on your team.  I do want to know something though, Stone.  Why the sudden joining of Team Pariah?  Wait, don’t tell me…I want to guess!  It’s because your desperate, isn’t it?  You know you couldn’t get the job done with your so called other power houses in the House of Stone.  You realized that after you made a stupid fucking mistake and cutting your ties with The Establishment, you knew that your only chance was trying to overthrow us in PWX so you can get back on track.  How close was I?  You don’t have to tell me because I know I fucking nailed it perfectly!  Let me make one thing perfectly clear to you, Stone.  You never had power in PWX.  You never had any control in PWX.  There was NEVER a point in time where you were ever ahead of me.  You may have been on “top of the mountain” but you have never at the peak where MY thrown rests.  It’s a place NO ONE but myself could ever reach.  This is why it’s useless to wage war against me.  The power will never truly be yours to do with as you please.  If there is something I know is that your the only one who felt he had no other choice but to be apart of Team Pariah.  You HATE the fact that you have to team with Pariah.  I’m no idiot Stone!  I can see that clear as fucking day!  If there is one thing that should worry Team Pariah is that you didn’t join for the right reasons.  No.  You were just butt hurt because you couldn’t out think me or outclass me and you couldn’t handle the truth.  The truth, Stone, is that I will ALWAYS be better than you!  I will ALWAYS be one step ahead of you and I know that bugs the living fuck out of you!  But I also know that you putting your faith in Pariah is yet ANOTHER classic mistake a so called “perfect divinity” made.  Your losing it Stone and I know that’s hard for you to comprehend.  However, at Civil War, you’ll be able to comprehend everything for the first time in probably your entire career.  Everything will be as clear for you to see as its ever been.  This isn’t a guess Stone.  It’s a fucking guarantee.

Did I miss anything?  So after all that and I still am finding myself scratching my head about this “all star” team?  Jesus Christ…at Civil War The Establishment will reign supreme…or let me say….I WILL reign supreme!  Everyone in the Establishment knows that they are in the position their in because of me.  I helped everyone get to where their at today.  Vox Populi are the tag team champions.  Darin Zion was an Executive…keyword WAS and I gave him the money to buy out half the company….and the lovely “Princess of the Establishment” is the PWX Champion.  What have you done for your team Pariah?  NOTHING!  I helped the Establishment accomplish everything it has in the last year.  I have worked and rewarded everyone with riches and success.  You?  Your just back blabbering because of this so called “poison” you claim the Establishment has unleashed upon PWX.  Truth is Pariah….YOUR the fucking poison of PWX!  I don’t expect you to see that though.  Your so blinded by your heroic gestures and your self loathing bullshit that you fail to recognize that very same thing that is KILLING you.  You have brought down PWX, John.  You’ve killed it god knows how many times.  What’s wrong John?  Forget to give people the important history lessons?

Your pathetic John.  It’s so fucking predictable you and your antics and how you think your going to get PWX away from me.  Pariah, this ENDS at Civil War.  This isn’t the first time I’ve been in a situation like this.  The fact that I found myself in my rightful position of power a second time should disturb you John.  Remember….PWX failed to get rid of me the first time….what makes you think your going to succeed in the same tactic this time?

At Civil War, John, you and I go to war.  We finish this once and for all.  It’s going to go one of two ways…..either I’m going to win and control ALL of PWX AND fire you, or your going to win SOMEHOW and take full control of PWX and not correct your mistakes you made the first time and were going to repeat this process all over again.  See, that’s the funny thing though, John.  You think you have this match all figured out.  I’m afraid you don’t.  I would hate to reveal all my secrets to you…that’s why I won’t.  But John….I will make sure this NEVER happens again!  We’ve found out the problem of how we got here….that has been resolved.  It will NOT be in the equation next time, I promise you that John.  At Civil War, we are going to fight a very bloody and barbaric match.  The Cage of Death is a place not for the weak of heart……or stomach.  Hell, it’s not for the weakest of souls!  That’s why I know your team has NO CHANCE at victory!

What were you trying to prove John?!  Your making a ROOKIE mistake by taking in FOUR…….FOUR people in a match that they’ve never fought in.  They’ve never been in a career altering match like this.  John, they are not ready for something like this and it’s likely they never will.  But of course, leave it to you to decide that for them!  You see, this is why your a failure Pariah!  You don’t think about the consequences, do you?  Of course you don’t!  Otherwise you would have figured this out a long fucking time ago!  Your a fool and a failure Pariah.  I can’t believe you actually have a flock of sheep that actually believe in you.  Why they trust in you is beyond my comprehension. 

You KNOW your leading them into career suicide Pariah, yet that doesn’t seem to bother you does it?  Heh, your just as much as a hypocrite of your own words!  It makes me sick Pariah.  YOU make me sick!  The lack of intelligence you actually hold is flabbergasting to me Pariah!  There is NO future for you or your team after Civil War Pariah.  Actually….there is one…..and that future is there won’t be one for you in PWX.  With any luck, the rest of your teams careers will be ended in that Seventh Circle.  How poetic would that be?  Let’s take them on a playground their unfamiliar with and let them play on it and wait and watch to see what happens.  Only…this isn’t any ordinary playground…it’s the fucking Cage of Death and you and I both know really well what this match does to a man.

Just save yourself the embarrassment and all the pain and years off of careers John, because we both know what’s going to happen after Civil War.  Regardless though, John, this all ends for good at Civil War.  I don’t want to be the one to tell you I told you so, but there is no hope for you or the rest of the PWX roster who goes against me after Civil War.  If there is one known fact it’s that you can never truly get rid of yours truly, Mr. Executive himself, Brian Hollywood, and I always find a way back.  Accept that John and accept it fast.  I’m strategic and I’m fucking intelligent.  I’m always five moves ahead of you and everyone else and I promise you there is no way in fucking hell that you will ever be able to get rid of me.  You think you know how powerful I am right now….but the truth is you haven’t seen anything yet and you haven’t even witnessed the beginning of just how far I can stretch my powers.  Maybe after the smoke clears and the dust settles from Civil War, you’ll all finally realize that Brian Hollywood cannot be gotten rid of and that not only has he evolved, but he has adapted in ways that simply make him…..untouchable.  But go ahead and try….I welcome it….but the only welcome the rest of my opposition is going to meet will be nothing but destruction and career suicide.  You can bet that as an Executive Promise!

One way or another…….it ENDS at Civil War……

Leave a comment